Cleeve Sports & Arts Centre

Welcome to Cleeve Sports and Arts Centre. Our Aim is to provide "Leisure for Life".

This is done by offering a wide range of inclusive opportunities for our community to participate in sport, health and leisure activities at whatever level they choose. With excellent indoor and outdoor facilities, we currently cater for an extensive amount of casual sport bookings, coached sports and private hire such as kids parties, arts activities and conferences. All of which are available for you to book after school, weekends and school holidays.

 

 

Christmas opening times:

Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Normal opening hours

Saturday 23rd Dec 2017

Closed

Sunday 24th Dec 2017

Closed

Monday 25th Dec 2017

Closed

Tuesday 26th Dec 2017

Closed

Wednesday 27th Dec 2017

17:30 - 21:30

Thursday 28th Dec 2017

17:30 - 21:30

Friday 29th Dec 2017

Closed

Saturday 30th Dec 2017

17:30 – 21:30

Sunday 31st Jan 2018

Closed

Monday 1st Jan 2018

Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018

Closed

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018

Normal opening hours

  • Join Our Gym!

    Do you want to train to lose weight? build muscle? or improve at your sport? Our Fitness-Suite might just be the right place for you.

    Learn More
  • Play Sports!

    We are able to host a number of indoor and outdoor sports such as football, badminton, squash, basketball, tennis, netball, table tennis, hockey, etc.

    Learn More
  • Book Arts Room!

    With over 20 rooms available for hire, with prices starting from £12 an hour, you will be spoilt for choice.

    Learn More
  • Private Hire!

    Planning a kids party? Sports tournament? or an exhibition? You will find we have a lot to offer. We can provide stages, chairs, tables, AV equipment, etc.

Like us on Facebook